Förbundsstyrelsen

Verkställande utskottet

Naod Habtemichael
Förbundsorförande
072-014 25 44
naod.habtemichael@centerpartiet.se
@nhabtemichael

Elin Larsson
Vice förbundsordförande
073-080 45 24
elin.larsson@centerpartiet.se
@elinlarssn

Isak Trygg Kupersmidt
Vice förbundsordförande
073-674 65 61
isak.trygg-kupersmidt@centerpartiet.se
@isakkupersmidt

 

Ledamöter

Algot Thorin
076-632 57 97
algot.thorin@centerpartiet.se
@algotthorin

Caroline Ferning
076-308 83 81
caroline.ferning@centerpartiet.se
@ferningc

Oskar Qvarfort
070-091 89 87
oskar.qvarfort@centerpartiet.se
@oskarqvarfort

Jonathan Arvidsson
070-291 05 14
jonathan.arvidsson@centerpartiet.se
@karljonathan

Robert Steffens
073-253 70 75
robert.steffens@centerpartiet.se
@r_steffens

Warda Fatih
070-490 99 75
warda.fatih@centerpartiet.se
@wardafatih

 

Riksorganisation

Malin Stampe
Generalsekreterare
08-617 38 49
malin.stampe@centerpartiet.se