Förbundsstyrelsen

 

Verkställande utskottet

Julia Eriksson
Förbundsorförande
073-076 44 78
julia@centerstudenter.se
@jjuliaerikssonn

Oskar Qvarfort
Vice förbundsordförande
070-091 89 87
oskar.qvarfort@centerstudenter.se
@oskarqvarfort

Warda Fatih
Vice förbundsordförande
070-490 99 75
warda.fatih@centerstudenter.se
@wardafatih

 

Ledamöter

Algot Thorin
076-632 57 97
algot.thorin@centerstudenter.se
@algotthorin

 Anna Simon-Karlsson
073-065 94 25
anna.simon-karlsson@centerstudenter.se
@asimonkarlsson

Olga Anikina
020-278 43 48
olga.anikina@centerstudenter.se
@olgaannika

John Hultengård
073-651 99 02
john.hultengard@centerstudenter.se
@hultengard

 Mattias Jonsson
072-051 67 34
mattias.jonsson@centerstudenter.se
@skmattias

Isac Riddarsparre
076-817 49 68
isac.riddarsparre@centerstudenter.se
@isacriddarsparr

 

Riksorganisation

Malin Stampe
Generalsekreterare
08-617 38 49
malin.stampe@centerpartiet.se