Förbundsstyrelsen

Verkställande utskottet

Simon Palme
Förbundsordförande
070-142 17 61
simon.palme@centerpartiet.se
@sPalme

Elin Larsson
Vice förbundsordförande
073–080 45 24
elin.larsson@centerpartiet.se
@elinlarssn

caspianCaspian Rehbinder
Vice förbundsordförande
073–646 05 27
caspian.rehbinder@centerpartiet.se
@crehbinder

 

Ledamöter

IsakIsak Kupersmidt
073–674 65 61
isak.trygg-kupersmidt@centerpartiet.se
@IsakKupersmidt

SofiaSofia Molin
070–231 05 20
sofia.molin@centerpartiet.se
@Soflins

TobiasTobias Samuelsson
073–350 04 06
tobias.samuelsson@centerpartiet.se
@tobiasamuelsson

EmmaEmma Wiesner
073–596 27 60
emma.wiesner@gmail.com
@emmawiesner

Naod Habtemichael
072-014 25 44
naod.habtemichael@centerpartiet.se
@naodhmichael

Natali Isaksson
076-136 04 02
natali.isaksson@centerpartiet.se

 

Riksorganisation


GS Malin Henriksson

Generalsekreterare
070–75 88 441
malin.henriksson@centerpartiet.se

Malin Stampe
Verksamhetssekreterare
070- 294 69 06
malin.stampe@centerpartiet.se