Förbundsstyrelsen

Verkställande utskottet

Naod Habtemichael
Förbundsorförande
072-014 25 44
naod.habtemichael@centerpartiet.se
@nhabtemichael

Oskar Qvarfort
Vice förbundsordförande
070-091 89 87
oskar.qvarfort@centerpartiet.se
@oskarqvarfort

Warda Fatih
Vice förbundsordförande
070-490 99 75
warda.fatih@centerpartiet.se
@wardafatih

 

Ledamöter

Algot Thorin
076-632 57 97
algot.thorin@centerpartiet.se
@algotthorin

 Anna Simon-Karlsson
073-065 94 25
anna.simon-karlsson@centerpartiet.se
@asimonkarlsson

Caroline Ferning
076-308 83 81
caroline.ferning@centerpartiet.se
@ferningc

Jonathan Arvidsson
070-291 05 14
jonathan.arvidsson@centerpartiet.se
@karljonathan

 Mattias Jonsson
072-051 67 34
mattias.jonsson@centerpartiet.se
@skmattias

Robert Steffens
073-253 70 75
robert.steffens@centerpartiet.se
@r_steffens

 

Riksorganisation

Malin Stampe
Generalsekreterare
08-617 38 49
malin.stampe@centerpartiet.se